Contact Us

Over the course of years, ACG-ITF has become a brand name of success and power. Today we operate the largest platform of trade shows and conventions in Egypt and North Africa. With over 30 years of experience in the market, ACG-ITF has operated in several industries creating a legacy of exhibitions and conferences. More

Send Us a Message

Mr. Ahmed Mostafa
Project Manager ahmed@acg-itf.com

Mr. Ismaeel Nawawy
Project Manager ismaeel@acg-itf.com +20-1000 9898 37

Technical/ Operational Inquiries:

Mr. Ahmed El Shaikh
Operation Manager operations@acg-itf.com

Marketing, Media and Press:

Mr. Medhat Ramadan
Marketing Director medhat@acg-itf.com

Travel & Accommodation:

Mr. Wael Morsy
Travel Division Manager travel@acg-itf.com +20-2 75 38 361

Visitors & Pre-Registration Inquiries:

Mr. Magdy Mostafa
MIS Manager magdy@acg-itf.com